William Michael Morgan To Release Debut EP

 LAUREN JO BLACK • Sounds Like Nashville

Country newcomer William Michael Morgan is gearing up for the release of his debut EP.

Dropping March 18th, the self-titled EP will feature six tracks, including the 22-year-old Vicksburg, MS native’s debut single, “I Met A Girl.”

“I Met A Girl,” was co-written by Shane McAnally, Trevor Rosen and Sam Huntand recently hit No.1 on Sirius XM’s “The Highway” Top 45 Countdown. Additionally, the song has racked in more than 2.5 million streams on Spotify and over one million views on YouTube.

William Michael Morgan EP Track Listing:

  1. Vinyl (Wade Kirby, Ashley Gorley, Carson Chamberlain)
  2. Beer Drinker (Wynn Varble, David Lee, Don Poythress)
  3. I Met A Girl(Trevor Rosen, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally)
  4.  Lonesomeville (William Michael Morgan, Mark Sherrill, Ash Underwood, Trent Tomlinson)
  5. Cheap Cologne (Jimmy Ritchey, Kevin Denney, Odie Blackmon)
  6. Back Seat Driver (Robert Counts, Nicolette Hayford, Matt Willis