Gwen Stefani Reveals Blake Shelton Duet, ‘If I’m Honest’ Track List


 LAUREN LAFFER • Sounds Like Nashville

For weeks, Blake Shelton has been teasing his upcoming album, If I’m Honest, but now, it’s his girlfriend Gwen Stefani who is teasing the superstar’s new music.

The No Doubt frontwoman took to Twitter to share the name of the song she is featured on and also revealed the entire track listing.

“Look what I found lying round the house! #ispymyname #goaheadandbreakmyheart @blakeshelton #eeeekkkk! #crazy! Gx” she wrote on the social media platform with a photo of the album.

The photo also gave insight to the full track listing of If I’m Honest, which includes another duet with The Oak Ridge Boys. The album will also feature his current single“Came Here To Forget,” his gospel song “Savior’s Shadow,” and “Friends,” the song he penned for The Angry Birds Movie soundtrack.


See the full track listing for If I’m Honest below…

  1. “Straight Outta Cold Beer”
  2. “She’s Got A Way With Words”
  3. “Bet Your Still Think of Me”
  4. “Every Time I Hear That Song”
  5. “Came Here To Forget”
  6. “Every Goodbye”
  7. “It Ain’t Easy”
  8. “A Guy With A Girl”
  9. “Go Ahead and Break My Heart” feat. Gwen Stefani
  10. “Friends” (From The Angry Birds Movie)
  11. “One Night Girl”
  12. “Doing It To Country Songs” feat. The Oak Ridge Boys
  13. “Green”
  14. “You Can’t Make This Up”
  15. “Savior’s Shadow”